Fashion's Up

Fashion sets

Posted in Uncategorized by maddaATU on October 25, 2009
school
school by maddaATU featuring Alexander McQueen
paris
paris by maddaATU featuring Balmain
rock'n roll
rock’n roll by maddaATU featuring All Saints
party girl
party girl by maddaATU featuring Alexander Wang dresses
my style
my style by maddaATU featuring Balmain
Beatles
Beatles by maddaATU featuring PRPS

These sets are made by me and I hope you like it. My favourite set is the last one because it’s with The Beatles and John Lennon and I love Beatles!

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

